products header 

 

TRADING HOURS.
Monday to Friday: 8.00 am - 4.30 pm.
Weekends: Closed.
Public Holidays: Closed.


THE BELOW PHYSICAL ADDRESS IS NOT OPEN TO THE PUBLIC.
WE ARE NOT A CURIO SHOP - PLEASE PLACE YOUR ORDER ONLINE.

180 Mahatma Gandhi Rd.
New Point Waterfront.
Durban.
4001.
Kwa Zulu Natal
South Africa. 
NEW OFFICE TEL:  0608333744
INTERNATIONAL:  +27 608333744
email:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


INTERNATIONAL CUSTOMERS 
before you phone please see below.


We frequently receive telephone calls late at night followed up by emails asking why we are not answering our phones - this is quite simple - South Africa's time zone is either ahead or behind the rest of the world and in many cases, there is more than 8 hours difference.  

Listed below are a few examples of the time difference between some major cities and South Africa.

South Africa (Durban) 12.00 pm - Canada (Vancouver) 03.00 am - 9 hours before.
South Africa (Durban) 12.00 pm - USA (Los Angeles) 03.00 am - 9 hours before.
South Africa (Durban) 12.00 pm - USA (New York) 06.00 am - 6 hours before.
South Africa (Durban) 12.00 pm - South America (Rio de Janeiro) 7.00 am - 5 hours before.
South Africa (Durban) 12.00 pm - Portugal (Lisbon) 11.00 am - 1 hour before.
South Africa (Durban) 12.00 pm - Italy (Rome) 12.00 pm - same time zone as South Africa.
South Africa (Durban) 12.00 pm - Turkey (Istanbul) 13.00 pm - 1 hour after.
South Africa (Durban) 12.00 pm - India (New Delhi) 15.30 pm - 3 hours later.
South Africa (Durban) 12.00 pm -  China (Hong Kong) 18.00 pm - 6 hours later.
South Africa (Durban) 12.00 pm - Japan (Tokyo) 19.00 pm - 7 hours later.
South Africa (Durban) 12.00 pm - Australia (Sydney) - 20.00 pm - 8 hours later.

  _______________________________________